About Us

Our Mission Statement:

The Becker Tire Team is committed to provide the best quality service and
product available to achieve TOTAL CUSTOMER SATISFACTION!!!


Company Information

  • Family owned and operated for over 50 years.
  • Largest independent tire distributor between St. Louis and Denver.
  • Rapidly growing company that is financially strong and stable in the market place.
  • Has the experienced people and programs that are time tested for the retail markets.
  • Experienced management team with connections to top industry information and groups.
  • State of the Art Retread facility with experienced retread technicians. 
  • One of the largest inventories of tires in the Midwest covering all market segments. 
  • Used tire & Section Department capable of doing large earthmover tires.
  • Used Tire Warehouse occupies over 30,000 square feet.
  • Used Farm Tires

 

Corporate Staff
Gary Albright
President & CEO

gary@beckertire.com
Steve Burhenn
Exec. VP & CRO

steve@beckertire.com
Willy Allen
Exec Vice President

willy@beckertire.com
Jeanie Radke
VP-Accounting

jeanie@beckertire.com
Paul Doll
SR Vice President

paul@beckertire.com
Bob Harris
Vice President

bob@beckertire.com
Brett Foster
Vice President

brett@beckertire.com
Support Staff
Tammy Hayden
Credit Manager

tammy@beckertire.com
Darlene Klug
Office Manager

darlene@beckertire.com
Sondra Uhrich
Human Resourse Mgr.

sondra@beckertire.com
Staci Bownes
Advertising Manager

staci@beckertire.com
Joe Unrein
Purchasing, Inventory & Training

joe@beckertire.com
Greg Albright
Corporate Operations

greg@beckertire.com

Becker Tire - Locations